Skip to content ↓
Enfield Learning Trust
''

Dates 2018-2019

Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day

Monday 3 September 2018

First Day of Term

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Inset Day

Friday 12th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018

Inset Day

Monday 26 November 2018

Last Day of Term

Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

First Day of Term

Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term

Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

Last Day of Term

Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019

Inset Day

Friday 21 June 2019

Inset Day

Monday 24 June 2019

Last Day of Term

Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Bank Holidays

  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Monday 22 April 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019
  • Monday 27 May 2019
  • Monday 26 August 2019